In these perilous times we are living in, when safety and security, and yes even our treasured American way of life are under attack from the very people sworn to protect us, there is God…

While the Church (as well as the Christian blogosphere ) has been silent regarding the recent,illegal attack that one Bernie Sanders made on Article VI of our Constitution, where he attempted to apply a “religion test” as a qualification to hold the office of Deputy Director of the Office of Management and Budget, a test which is forbidden, there is God…

Before our very eyes, our religious freedoms are being slowly and subtly dismantled,and along with them our very freedom as citizens. Some would say, and I concur, that these things must happen as part of the last day move toward eliminating individual rights in order to usher in the one world government of the Anti-Christ. Still…there is God…

As a believing Christian, I know for certain that the foundational bedrock of America, the Gospel of Jesus Christ, has been systematically yet oh so discreetly replaced with the gospel of political anarchy. Yet, there is God…

As for me and my house, I can only state that my hope is in Christ Jesus, the Author and Finisher of my faith. I know without a shadow of doubt, there is God…

I will lift up my eyes to the hills— From whence comes my help?  

My help comes from the Lord, Who made heaven and earth.   Psalms 121:1,2   NKJV

