There’s nothing like contemplating the vastness of the ocean to get me thinking about just how big God must be. Of course,our finite minds cannot being to comprehend this but still I can’t help but wonder about the power necessary to create something like this:

DSCN3477

Sitting on the beach taking this all in,I am reminded that we serve a God who is big enough to handle any problem I bring to Him.Nothing takes Him by surprise and it is impossible to escape His love for mankind.

No matter how puffed up I may become or dare to think I am above reproach,the vastness of the sea reminds me that I am as but a speck of sand in the grand scheme of things!

1st Chr 29:11

Thine, O LORD, is the greatness, and the power, and the glory, and the victory, and the majesty: for all that is in the heaven and in the earth is thine; thine is the kingdom, O LORD, and thou art exalted as head above all.

Be blessed

Ron

