Who is the Lord?

Do we know His limitless attributes?

2 From the end of the earth will I cry unto thee, when my heart is overwhelmed: lead me to the rock that is higher than I.
3 For thou hast been a shelter for me, and a strong tower from the enemy.
4 I will abide in thy tabernacle for ever: I will trust in the covert of thy wings. Selah.
Psalm 61:2-4

1 To the chief Musician for the sons of Korah, A Song upon Alamoth. God is our refuge and strength, a very present help in trouble.
Ps 46:1

He and He alone is my comfort. He is from everlasting to everlasting and there is no end to His might.

In Christ alone will I place my trust. Those who claim His name but have not His love I will not trust.

Love does.

Love seeks out the hurting

Love offers mercy and compassion

Love embraces when words will not come

Thank you Lord, for your Faithfulness is without end.

Ron

